Congratulations to all of the 2016/17 Pharmacy in Focus Awards Finalists


Customer Service (1-3 Pharmacies) 


  • Dundela Pharmacy
  • Harrison Healthcare
  • Cowzers Pharmacy
  • Burns Pharmacy

Customer Service (4+ Pharmacies) 

  • Clear Pharmacy, Derry/Londonderry
  • Gordons Chemist, Bushmills
  • Clear Pharmacy, Abbey Centre
  • LloydsPharmacy, Strand Road

Enterprise within Pharmacy 

  • Andersons Pharmacy
  • Harrison Healthcare
  • Partridge Chemists

Pharmacy of the Year

  • Hughes Pharmacy
  • Dundela Pharmacy
  • LloydsPharmacy, Trench Road
  • H Sweeny Chemist

Pharmacy Team Member of the Year

  • Kerry Thompson, Boots UK
  • Stephanie Moffat, Randalstown PharmaciesPIF-2016--113
  • Lorna Brady, Bessbrook Pharmacy
  • Margaret O’Connor, LloydsPharmacy

Community Pharmacy Service Initiative

  • Belcoo Pharmacy
  • H Sweeny Chemist
  • Andersons Pharmacy

Young Community Pharmacist of the Year


  • Andrew Cheung, Harrison Healthcare
  • Leann Connolly, Bradleys Pharmacy
  • Madeeha Malak, Randalstown Pharmacies
  • Michelle Laverty, Burns Pharmacy

eHealth & Innovation in Pharmacy Practice 

  • Whitehouse Pharmacy
  • Ballee Pharmacy
  • Murphy’s Chemist

Pharmacist of the Year

  • Helen Hirst, Boots UK
  • Sarah Brimstone, Randalstown Pharmacies
  • Paul Hughes, Hughes Pharmacy
  • Killian Johnston, H Sweeny Chemist


3_Numark_LOGO-copy Alliance-Healthcare sangers-aah-rgb-300dpi
McLernons-logo idis-ga-part-of-clinigen-group-logo For-Printing-New-Wockhardt-Logo Actavis_colour EMIS-Health-2-level-CMYK BOI_UK_LOGO_LOCK-UP_CMYK_HR-logo-web Alliance-Healthcare
ulster-bank-logo TEVA-UK-Limited-Logo2-copy Master spot 3_Numark_LOGO-copy
medicon-logo jag-logo NPA-logo fuji-logo consilient  Benefiting Charityage ni
Healthcare Professional ONLY
This website is intended for Healthcare professionals only

Are you a qualified pharmacist or health professional?
By continuing to access this site, you are consenting to viewing promotional product information provided by our pharmaceutical company sponsors